Available Sites
  PortalID Site Name Homepage Link
1 AD Addington Court Golf Centre http://www.addingtoncourt-golfclub.co.uk/ Select
2 AF Stonebridge Golf Club http://www.stonebridgegolf.co.uk/ Select
3 ALTONWOOD Altonwood Golf Group http://www.altonwoodgroup.co.uk/ Select
4 AQ Gloucester Golf Club http://www.gloucestergolf.com/ Select
5 AR Pentland Golf http://www.pentlandgolf.co.uk/ Select
6 AU Brickhampton Court Golf Complex http://www.brickhampton.co.uk/ Select
7 AX Sweetwoods Park Golf Club http://www.sweetwoodspark.com/ Select
8 BK The Buckinghamshire http://www.buckinghamshiregc.com/ Select
9 BM Beadlow Manor Golf Club http://www.beadlowmanor.co.uk/ Select
10 BO Boston West http://www.bostonwest.co.uk/ Select
11 BZ Bulbury Woods Golf Club http://www.bulbury-woods.co.uk/ Select
12 CA Cams Hall Estate Golf Club http://www.camshallgolf.co.uk/ Select
13 CE Cottesmore Golf and Country Club http://www.cottesmoregolf.co.uk/ Select
14 CF China Fleet Country Club http://www.china-fleet.com/ Select
15 CG Chartridge Park Golf Club http://www.chartridgepark.co.uk/ Select
16 CROWN CROWN Golf http://www.crown-golf.co.uk/ Select
17 CS Chesfield Downs Golf Club http://www.chesfielddownsgolf.co.uk/ Select
18 CX Chichester Golf Club http://www.chichestergolf.com/ Select
19 CY Cottingham Parks http://www.cottinghamparks.co.uk/ Select
20 CZ Cookridge Hall Health and Fitness http://www.cookridgehall.co.uk/ Select
21 DV Darenth Valley Golf Course http://www.dvgc.co.uk/ Select
22 EC Eccleston Park Golf Club http://www.ecclestonparkgolf.co.uk/ Select
23 EN Essendon Country Club http://www.essendoncc.com/ Select
24 ESP ESP Demo Course http://www.e-s-p.com/ Select
25 FA Farleigh http://www.farleighfox.co.uk/ Select
26 FC Farnham Golf Club http://www.farnhamgolfclub.co.uk/ Select
27 FE Cranleigh Golf and Country Club http://www.cranleighcountryclub.co.uk/ Select
28 FI Foyle Golf Centre http://www.foylegolfcentre.co.uk/ Select
29 GP Garon Park Golf Complex http://www.garonparkgolf.co.uk/ Select
30 GV Greetham Valley Hotel, Golf and Conference Centre http://www.greethamvalley.co.uk/ Select
31 HA Hampton Court Palace Golf Club http://www.hamptoncourtgolf.co.uk/ Select
32 HC Hever Castle Golf Club http://www.hever.co.uk/ Select
33 HE The Hertfordshire Golf and Country Club http://www.thehertfordshiregolf.co.uk/ Select
34 HL Hill Barn Golf Club http://www.hillbarngolf.com/ Select
35 HP Horton Park Golf Club http://www.hortonparkgolf.com/ Select
36 HR Harleyford Golf Club http://www.harleyfordgolf.co.uk/ Select
37 HS Hayling Island Sailing Club http://www.hisc.co.uk/ Select
38 LA Lakeside Lodge http://www.lakeside-lodge.co.uk/ Select
39 LH Little Hay Golf Complex http://www.sportspace.co.uk/TopMenuRoot/LittleHayGolf.aspx Select
40 LL National Tennis Centre http://www.lta.org.uk/ Select
41 LM Les Mielles http://www.lesmielles.com/ Select
42 LN Langdon Hills Golf Club http://www.golflangdon.co.uk/ Select
43 LO Les Ormes http://jerseysport.co.uk/ Select
44 MA Magnolia Park Golf Club http://www.magnoliapark.co.uk/ Select
45 MI Milford Golf Club http://www.milfordgolf.co.uk/ Select
46 ML Mill Green Golf Club http://www.millgreengolf.co.uk/ Select
47 MW Merrist Wood Golf Club http://www.merristwood-golfclub.co.uk/ Select
48 MYTIME Mytime Active http://www.mytimegolf.co.uk/ Select
49 NA Leaplish Caravan Park - Kielder Water http://www.nwl.co.uk/kieldercaravanpark/ Select
50 OA Oak Park Golf Club http://www.oakparkgolf.co.uk/ Select
51 OM Ombersley Golf Club http://www.ombersleygolfclub.co.uk/ Select
52 OS Overstone Park Ltd http://www.overstonepark.com/ Select
53 PA Paultons Golf Centre http://www.paultonsgolf.co.uk/ Select
54 PE Pendle Leisure Ltd http://www.pendleleisuretrust.co.uk/ Select
55 PM Portsmouth Golf Centre http://www.portsmouthgolfcentre.co.uk/ Select
56 PR Pine Ridge Golf Club http://www.pineridgebowl.co.uk/ Select
57 PY Pyrford Golf Club http://www.pyrfordgolf.co.uk/ Select
58 PZ Panshanger Golf Complex http://www.finesseleisure.com/ Select
59 QQ Yaucht Club http://www.e-s-p.com/ Select
60 RC Roehampton Club http://www.roehamptonclubmembers.co.uk/ Select
61 RS Royal Southern Yacht Club http://www.royal-southern.co.uk/ Select
62 RU Rustington Golf Centre http://www.rgcgolf.com/ Select
63 SA Stapleford Abbotts Golf Club http://www.staplefordabbottsgolf.co.uk/ Select
64 SB Stock Brook Country Club http://www.stockbrook.com/ Select
65 SE Sherfield Oaks Golf Club http://www.sherfieldoaksgolf.co.uk/ Select
66 SO South Essex Golf Centre http://www.southessexgolf.co.uk/ Select
67 ST Stockley Park http://www.stockleyparkgolf.co.uk/ Select
68 SU Sunbury Golf Centre http://www.sunburygolf.co.uk/ Select
69 SX South Bucks District Council http://www.thesouthbuckinghamshire.co.uk/ Select
70 TB The Bristol Golf Club http://www.bristolgolfclub.co.uk/ Select
71 TC The Chase Golf Club http://www.thechasegolf.co.uk/ Select
72 TR Trent Lock Golf Centre http://www.trentlock.co.uk/ Select
73 UC UPCHURCH RIVER VALLEY GOLF COURSE LTD http://WWW.RIVERVALLEYGOLF.CO.UK/ Select
74 WA The Wynyard Club http://www.wynyardgolfclub.co.uk/ Select
75 WB Woburn Golf Club http://www.woburngolf.co.uk/ Select
76 WI Wickham Park Golf Club http://www.wickhamparkgolf.co.uk/ Select
77 WL The Wiltshire Hotel, Golf and Leisure Club http://www.the-wiltshire.co.uk/ Select
78 WM West Midlands Golf Club http://www.wmgc.co.uk/ Select
79 WN South Winchester Golf Club http://www.southwinchestergolf.co.uk/ Select
80 WU West Hants Club http://www.westhants.co.uk/ Select
81 WV Windmill Village Golf Club http://www.windmillvillagehotel.co.uk/ Select
82 WW Winter Wonderland http://www.nwl.co.uk/ Select
83 YC Cambridge Meridian http://www.cmgc.co.uk/ Select
84 BH Bushey Hall Golf Club http://www.busheyhallgolfclub.co.uk/ Select
85 BR Broke Hill Golf Club http://www.brokehillgolfclub.co.uk/ Select
86 BW Bowood http://www.bowood-golf.co.uk/ Select
87 CH Chelsfield Lakes Golf Centre http://www.chelsfieldlakesgolf.co.uk/ Select
88 CK Cookridge Hall Golf Club http://www.cookridgehall.co.uk/ Select
89 CO Collingtree Park Golf Club http://www.collingtreeparkgolf.com/ Select
90 CP Cottrell Park Golf Resort http://www.cottrellpark.com/ Select
91 CT The Nottinghamshire http://www.thenottinghamshire.com/ Select
92 ESP ESP Demo Course http://www.e-s-p.com/ Select
93 FR Frodsham Golf Club http://www.frodshamgolf.co.uk/ Select
94 GL Gaudet Luce http://www.gaudet-luce.co.uk/ Select
95 GLOBAL BookATee http://www.e-s-p.com/ Select
96 HQ Henley Golf and Country Club http://www.e-s-p.com/ Select
97 HY Heythrop Park Resort http://www.heythropparkgolf.co.uk/ Select
98 MH Mannings Heath Golf Club http://www.manningsheath.com/ Select
99 MN Manor House Hotel and Golf Club http://www.manorhousegolf.co.uk/ Select
100 NW Northumbrian Water Marathon http://www.nwl.co.uk/ Select
101 OK Oakland Park Golf Club http://www.oaklandparkgolf.co.uk/ Select
102 OS Overstone Park Ltd http://www.overstonepark.com/ Select
103 PB Princes Golf Club http://www.princesgolfclub.co.uk/ Select
104 SG Sutton Green Golf Club http://www.suttongreengc.co.uk/ Select
105 SV Sheffield International Venues Ltd http://www.sheffieldgolf.co.uk/ Select
106 SW Southwick Park Golf Club http://www.southwickparkgolfclub.co.uk/ Select
107 TV Three Rivers Club http://www.threeriversclub.com/ Select
108 VA The Vale Golf Club http://www.thevalegolf.co.uk/ Select
109 WG Willow Valley Golf Club http://www.wvgc.co.uk/ Select
powered by ESP Leisure Ltd