Available Sites
  PortalID Site Name Homepage Link
1 BK The Buckinghamshire http://www.buckinghamshiregc.com/ Select
2 BM Beadlow Manor Golf Club http://www.beadlowmanor.co.uk/ Select
3 CE Cottesmore Golf and Country Club http://www.cottesmoregolf.co.uk/ Select
4 CZ Cookridge Hall Health and Fitness http://www.cookridgehall.co.uk/ Select
5 ESP ESP Demo Course http://www.e-s-p.com/ Select
6 FA Farleigh http://www.farleighfox.co.uk/ Select
7 LA Lakeside Lodge http://www.lakeside-lodge.co.uk/ Select
8 LL National Tennis Centre http://www.lta.org.uk/ Select
9 OS Overstone Park Ltd http://www.overstonepark.com/ Select
10 PE Pendle Leisure Ltd http://www.pendleleisuretrust.co.uk/ Select
11 PZ Panshanger Golf Complex http://www.finesseleisure.com/ Select
12 QQ Yaucht Club http://www.e-s-p.com/ Select
13 ST Stockley Park http://www.stockleyparkgolf.co.uk/ Select
14 TC The Chase Golf Club http://www.thechasegolf.co.uk/ Select
15 UC UPCHURCH RIVER VALLEY GOLF COURSE LTD http://WWW.RIVERVALLEYGOLF.CO.UK/ Select
16 WL The Wiltshire Hotel, Golf and Leisure Club http://www.the-wiltshire.co.uk/ Select
17 WU West Hants Club http://www.westhants.co.uk/ Select
18 WV Windmill Village Golf Club http://www.windmillvillagehotel.co.uk/ Select
19 YC Cambridge Meridian http://www.cmgc.co.uk/ Select
20 CO Collingtree Park Golf Club http://www.collingtreeparkgolf.com/ Select
21 CT The Nottinghamshire http://www.thenottinghamshire.com/ Select
22 ESP ESP Demo Course http://www.e-s-p.com/ Select
23 GLOBAL BookATee http://www.e-s-p.com/ Select
24 HY Heythrop Park Resort http://www.heythropparkgolf.co.uk/ Select
25 OS Overstone Park Ltd http://www.overstonepark.com/ Select
26 SW Southwick Park Golf Club http://www.southwickparkgolfclub.co.uk/ Select
powered by ESP Leisure Ltd