Available Sites
  PortalID Site Name Homepage Link
1 AA Basildon Golf Course http://www.basildongolfcourse.com/ Select
2 AD Addington Court Golf Centre http://www.addingtoncourt-golfclub.co.uk/ Select
3 AF Stonebridge Golf Club http://www.stonebridgegolf.co.uk/ Select
4 AH Abbey Hill Golf Centre http://www.abbeyhillgc.co.uk/ Select
5 ALTONWOOD Altonwood Golf Group http://www.altonwoodgroup.co.uk/ Select
6 AQ Gloucester Golf Club http://www.gloucestergolf.com/ Select
7 AR Pentland Golf http://www.pentlandgolf.co.uk/ Select
8 AU Brickhampton Court Golf Complex http://www.brickhampton.co.uk/ Select
9 AW Aldwickbury Park Golf Club http://www.aldwickburyparkgolfclub.com/ Select
10 AX Sweetwoods Park Golf Club http://www.sweetwoodspark.com/ Select
11 BI Birchwood Park Golf Centre http://www.birchwoodparkgc.co.uk/ Select
12 BK The Buckinghamshire http://www.buckinghamshiregc.com/ Select
13 BM Beadlow Manor Golf Club http://www.beadlowmanor.co.uk/ Select
14 BO Boston West http://www.bostonwest.co.uk/ Select
15 BU Burhill Golf Club http://www.burhillgolf-club.co.uk/ Select
16 BZ Bulbury Woods Golf Club http://www.bulbury-woods.co.uk/ Select
17 CA Cams Hall Estate Golf Club http://www.camshallgolf.co.uk/ Select
18 CE Cottesmore Golf and Country Club http://www.cottesmoregolf.co.uk/ Select
19 CF China Fleet Country Club http://www.china-fleet.com/ Select
20 CG Chartridge Park Golf Club http://www.chartridgepark.co.uk/ Select
21 CROWN CROWN Golf http://www.crown-golf.co.uk/ Select
22 CS Chesfield Downs Golf Club http://www.chesfielddownsgolf.co.uk/ Select
23 CV Crane Valley Golf Club http://www.crane-valley.co.uk/ Select
24 CX Chichester Golf Club http://www.chichestergolf.com/ Select
25 CY Cottingham Parks http://www.cottinghamparks.co.uk/ Select
26 CZ Cookridge Hall Health and Fitness http://www.cookridgehall.co.uk/ Select
27 DV Darenth Valley Golf Course http://www.darenthvalleygolfcourse.co.uk/ Select
28 EC Eccleston Park Golf Club http://www.ecclestonparkgolf.co.uk/ Select
29 EN Essendon Country Club http://www.essendoncc.com/ Select
30 ESP ESP Demo Course http://www.e-s-p.com/ Select
31 FA Farleigh http://www.farleighfox.co.uk/ Select
32 FC Farnham Golf Club http://www.farnhamgolfclub.co.uk/ Select
33 FE Cranleigh Golf and Country Club http://www.cranleighcountryclub.co.uk/ Select
34 FI Foyle Golf Centre http://www.foylegolfcentre.co.uk/ Select
35 GP Garon Park Golf Complex http://www.garonparkgolf.co.uk/ Select
36 GV Greetham Valley Hotel, Golf and Conference Centre http://www.greethamvalley.co.uk/ Select
37 HA Hampton Court Palace Golf Club http://www.hamptoncourtgolf.co.uk/ Select
38 HC Hever Castle Golf Club http://www.hever.co.uk/ Select
39 HE The Hertfordshire Golf and Country Club http://www.thehertfordshiregolf.co.uk/ Select
40 HL Hill Barn Golf Club http://www.hillbarngolf.com/ Select
41 HM Hurtmore Golf Club http://www.hurtmore-golf.co.uk.com/ Select
42 HO Hoebridge Golf Centre http://www.hoebridgegc.co.uk/ Select
43 HP Horton Park Golf Club http://www.hortonparkgolf.com/ Select
44 HR Harleyford Golf Club http://www.harleyfordgolf.co.uk/ Select
45 HS Hayling Island Sailing Club http://www.hisc.co.uk/ Select
46 LA Lakeside Lodge http://www.lakeside-lodge.co.uk/ Select
47 LH Little Hay Golf Complex http://www.sportspace.co.uk/TopMenuRoot/LittleHayGolf.aspx Select
48 LL National Tennis Centre http://www.lta.org.uk/ Select
49 LM Les Mielles http://www.lesmielles.com/ Select
50 LN Langdon Hills Golf Club http://www.golflangdon.co.uk/ Select
51 LO Les Ormes http://jerseysport.co.uk/ Select
52 MA Magnolia Park Golf Club http://www.magnoliapark.co.uk/ Select
53 MI Milford Golf Club http://www.milfordgolf.co.uk/ Select
54 ML Mill Green Golf Club http://www.millgreengolf.co.uk/ Select
55 MW Merrist Wood Golf Club http://www.merristwood-golfclub.co.uk/ Select
56 MYTIME Mytime Active http://www.mytimegolf.co.uk/ Select
57 NA Leaplish Caravan Park - Kielder Water http://www.nwl.co.uk/kieldercaravanpark/ Select
58 OA Oak Park Golf Club http://www.oakparkgolf.co.uk/ Select
59 OM Ombersley Golf Club http://www.ombersleygolfclub.co.uk/ Select
60 OS Overstone Park Ltd http://www.overstonepark.com/ Select
61 PA Paultons Golf Centre http://www.paultonsgolf.co.uk/ Select
62 PE Pendle Leisure Ltd http://www.pendleleisuretrust.co.uk/ Select
63 PM Portsmouth Golf Centre http://www.portsmouthgolfcentre.co.uk/ Select
64 PR Pine Ridge Golf Club http://www.pineridgebowl.co.uk/ Select
65 PY Pyrford Golf Club http://www.pyrfordgolf.co.uk/ Select
66 PZ Panshanger Golf Complex http://www.finesseleisure.com/ Select
67 QQ Yaucht Club http://www.e-s-p.com/ Select
68 RB Redbourn Golf Club http://www.redbourngolfclub.com/ Select
69 RC Roehampton Club http://www.roehamptonclubmembers.co.uk/ Select
70 RM Ramsdale Park Golf Centre http://www.ramsdaleparkgc.co.uk/ Select
71 RS Royal Southern Yacht Club http://www.royal-southern.co.uk/ Select
72 RU Rustington Golf Centre http://www.rgcgolf.com/ Select
73 SA Stapleford Abbotts Golf Club http://www.staplefordabbottsgolf.co.uk/ Select
74 SB Stock Brook Country Club http://www.stockbrook.com/ Select
75 SE Sherfield Oaks Golf Club http://www.sherfieldoaksgolf.co.uk/ Select
76 SO South Essex Golf Centre http://www.southessexgolf.co.uk/ Select
77 SP The Shropshire Golf Centre http://www.theshropshire.co.uk/ Select
78 ST Stockley Park http://www.stockleyparkgolf.co.uk/ Select
79 SU Sunbury Golf Centre http://www.sunburygolf.co.uk/ Select
80 SX South Bucks District Council http://www.thesouthbuckinghamshire.co.uk/ Select
81 TB The Bristol Golf Club http://www.bristolgolfclub.co.uk/ Select
82 TC The Chase Golf Club http://www.thechasegolf.co.uk/ Select
83 TH Thornbury Golf Centre http://www.thornburygc.co.uk/ Select
84 TR Trent Lock Golf Centre http://www.trentlock.co.uk/ Select
85 UC UPCHURCH RIVER VALLEY GOLF COURSE LTD http://WWW.RIVERVALLEYGOLF.CO.UK/ Select
86 WA The Wynyard Club http://www.wynyardgolfclub.co.uk/ Select
87 WB Woburn Golf Club http://www.woburngolf.co.uk/ Select
88 WI Wickham Park Golf Club http://www.wickhamparkgolf.co.uk/ Select
89 WL The Wiltshire Hotel, Golf and Leisure Club http://www.the-wiltshire.co.uk/ Select
90 WM West Midlands Golf Club http://www.wmgc.co.uk/ Select
91 WN South Winchester Golf Club http://www.southwinchestergolf.co.uk/ Select
92 WU West Hants Club http://www.westhants.co.uk/ Select
93 WV Windmill Village Golf Club http://www.windmillvillagehotel.co.uk/ Select
94 WW Winter Wonderland http://www.nwl.co.uk/ Select
95 WY Wycombe Heights Golf Centre http://www.wycombeheightsgc.co.uk/ Select
96 YC Cambridge Meridian http://www.cmgc.co.uk/ Select
97 BH Bushey Hall Golf Club http://www.busheyhallgolfclub.co.uk/ Select
98 BR Broke Hill Golf Club http://www.brokehillgolfclub.co.uk/ Select
99 BW Bowood http://www.bowood-golf.co.uk/ Select
100 CH Chelsfield Lakes Golf Centre http://www.chelsfieldlakesgolf.co.uk/ Select
101 CK Cookridge Hall Golf Club http://www.cookridgehall.co.uk/ Select
102 CL Chart Hills Golf Club http://www.charthills.co.uk/ Select
103 CO Collingtree Park Golf Club http://www.collingtreeparkgolf.com/ Select
104 CP Cottrell Park Golf Resort http://www.cottrellpark.com/ Select
105 CT The Nottinghamshire http://www.thenottinghamshire.com/ Select
106 ESP ESP Demo Course http://www.e-s-p.com/ Select
107 FR Frodsham Golf Club http://www.frodshamgolf.co.uk/ Select
108 GL Gaudet Luce http://www.gaudet-luce.co.uk/ Select
109 GLOBAL BookATee http://www.e-s-p.com/ Select
110 HQ Henley Golf and Country Club http://www.e-s-p.com/ Select
111 HY Heythrop Park Resort http://www.heythropparkgolf.co.uk/ Select
112 MB Malkins Bank Golf Club http://malkinsbankgolfclub.co.uk/ Select
113 MH Mannings Heath Golf Club http://www.manningsheath.com/ Select
114 MN Manor House Hotel and Golf Club http://www.manorhousegolf.co.uk/ Select
115 NW Northumbrian Water Marathon http://www.nwl.co.uk/ Select
116 OK Oakland Park Golf Club http://www.oaklandparkgolf.co.uk/ Select
117 OS Overstone Park Ltd http://www.overstonepark.com/ Select
118 PB Princes Golf Club http://www.princesgolfclub.co.uk/ Select
119 SG Sutton Green Golf Club http://www.suttongreengc.co.uk/ Select
120 SV Sheffield International Venues Ltd http://www.sheffieldgolf.co.uk/ Select
121 SW Southwick Park Golf Club http://www.southwickparkgolfclub.co.uk/ Select
122 TV Three Rivers Club http://www.threeriversclub.com/ Select
123 VA The Vale Golf Club http://www.thevalegolf.co.uk/ Select
124 WG Willow Valley Golf Club http://www.wvgc.co.uk/ Select
powered by ESP Leisure Ltd