ID Site Name Home Page Booking Link
         
1. AB Abbotsley Golf Hotel http://www.abbotsley.com/ Book now
2. AD Addington Court Golf Centre http://www.addingtoncourt-golfclub.co.uk/ Book now
3. AT The Addington Golf Club http://www.addingtongolf.com/ Book now
4. BH Bushey Hall Golf Club http://www.busheyhallgolfclub.co.uk/ Book now
5. BK Buckinghamshire Golf Club http://www.buckinghamshiregc.com/ Book now
6. BL Blue Mountain Golf Club http://www.bluemountaingolf.co.uk/ Book now
7. BR Broke Hill Golf Club http://www.brokehillgolfclub.co.uk/ Book now
8. BW Bowood http://www.bowood-golf.co.uk/ Book now
9. BZ Bulbury Woods Golf Club http://www.bulbury-woods.co.uk Book now
10. CA Cams Hall Estate Golf Club http://www.camshallgolf.co.uk/ Book now
11. CF China Fleet Country Club http://www.china-fleet.com/ Book now
12. CH Chelsfield Lakes Golf Centre http://www.chelsfieldlakesgolf.co.uk/ Book now
13. CK Cookridge Hall Golf Club http://www.cookridgehall.co.uk/ Book now
14. CL Chart Hills Golf Club http://www.charthills.co.uk/ Book now
15. CM Camberley Heath Golf Club http://www.camberleyheathgolfclub.co.uk/ Book now
16. CO Collingtree Park Golf Club http://www.collingtreeparkgolf.com/ Book now
17. CP Cottrell Park Golf Resort http://www.cottrellpark.com/ Book now
18. CROWN Crown Golf http://www.crown-golf.co.uk/ Book now
19. CS Chesfield Downs Golf Club http://www.chesfielddownsgolf.co.uk/ Book now
20. CT The Nottinghamshire http://www.thenottinghamshire.com/ Book now
21. CV Crane Valley Golf Club http://www.crane-valley.co.uk/ Book now
22. CX Chichester Golf Club http://www.chichestergolf.com/ Book now
23. CZ Cookridge Hall Health and Fitness http://www.cookridgehall.co.uk/ Book now
24. DV Darenth Valley Golf Course http://www.dvgc.co.uk/ Book now
25. EA East Sussex National Golf Resort and Spa http://www.eastsussexnational.co.uk/ Book now
26. EC Eccleston Park Golf Club http://www.ecclestonparkgolf.co.uk/ Book now
27. EE Enfield Golf Club http://www.enfieldgolfclub.co.uk/ Book now
28. ESP ESP Demo Course http://www.e-s-p.com/ Book now
29. FA Farleigh http://www.farleighfox.co.uk/ Book now
30. FH Anglia Community Leisure Centre http://www.angcomleisure.com/ Book now
31. FI Foyle Golf Centre http://www.foylegolfcentre.co.uk/ Book now
32. FO Formby Hall Golf Resort and Spa http://www.formbyhallgolfresort.co.uk/ Book now
33. FR Frodsham Golf Club http://www.frodshamgolf.co.uk/ Book now
34. GA Gatton Manor http://www.gattonmanor.co.uk/ Book now
35. GL Gaudet Luce http://www.gaudet-luce.co.uk/ Book now
36. GLOBAL BookATee http://www.e-s-p.com/ Book now
37. HA Hampton Court Palace Golf Club http://www.hamptoncourtgolf.co.uk/ Book now
38. HC Hever Castle Golf Club http://www.hever.co.uk/ Book now
39. HE The Hertfordshire Golf and Country Club http://www.thehertfordshiregolf.co.uk/ Book now
40. HL Hill Barn Golf Club http://www.hillbarngolf.com/ Book now
41. HM Hurtmore Golf Club http://hurtmore-golf.co.uk/ Book now
42. HP Horton Park Golf Club http://www.hortonparkgolf.com/ Book now
43. HQ Henley Golf and Country Club http://www.e-s-p.com/ Book now
44. HT Hollystown Golf Club http://www.hollystown.com/ Book now
45. HY Heythrop Park Resort http://www.heythropparkgolf.co.uk/ Book now
46. KI Killarney Golf and Fishing Club http://www.killarney-golf.com/ Book now
47. LN Langdon Hills Golf Club http://www.golflangdon.co.uk/ Book now
48. LO Les Ormes http://www.lesormes.je/ Book now
49. MB Malkins Bank Golf Club http://malkinsbankgolfclub.co.uk/ Book now
50. MH Mannings Heath Golf Club http://www.manningsheath.com/ Book now
51. MI Milford Golf Club http://www.milfordgolf.co.uk/ Book now
52. ML Mill Green Golf Club http://www.millgreengolf.co.uk/ Book now
53. MM Mentmore Golf and Country Club http://www.mentmorecountryclub.co.uk/ Book now
54. MN Manor House Hotel and Golf Club http://www.manorhousegolf.co.uk/ Book now
55. MW Merrist Wood Golf Club http://www.merristwood-golfclub.co.uk/ Book now
56. MYTIME MyTime Golf http://www.mytimegolf.co.uk/ Book now
57. NA Leaplish Caravan Park - Kielder Water http://www.nwl.co.uk/kieldercaravanpark/ Book now
58. NW Northumbrian Water Marathon http://www.nwl.co.uk/ Book now
59. NZ Nazeing Golf Club http://www.nazeinggolfclub.co.uk/ Book now
60. OA Oak Park Golf Club http://www.oakparkgolf.co.uk/ Book now
61. OK Oakland Park Golf Club http://www.oaklandparkgolf.co.uk/ Book now
62. OM Ombersley Golf Club http://www.ombersleygolfclub.co.uk/ Book now
63. OS Overstone Park Ltd http://www.overstonepark.com/ Book now
64. PA Paultons Golf Centre http://www.paultonsgolf.co.uk/ Book now
65. PB Princes Golf Club http://www.princesgolfclub.co.uk/ Book now
66. PM Great Salterns Golf Course http://www.portsmouthgolfcentre.co.uk/ Book now
67. PO Poult Wood Golf Club http://www.poultwoodgolf.co.uk/ Book now
68. PR Pine Ridge Golf Club http://www.pineridgebowl.co.uk/ Book now
69. PY Pyrford Golf Club http://www.pyrfordgolf.co.uk/ Book now
70. RB Redbourn Golf Club http://www.redbourngolfclub.com/ Book now
71. RM Ramsdale Park Golf Centre http://www.ramsdaleparkgc.co.uk/ Book now
72. RU Rustington Golf Centre http://www.rgcgolf.com/ Book now
73. SA Stapleford Abbotts Golf Club http://www.staplefordabbottsgolf.co.uk/ Book now
74. SE Sherfield Oaks Golf Club http://www.sherfieldoaksgolf.co.uk/ Book now
75. SG Sutton Green Golf Club http://www.suttongreengc.co.uk/ Book now
76. SN Surrey National Golf Club http://www.surreynational.co.uk/ Book now
77. SO South Essex Golf Centre http://www.southessexgolf.co.uk/ Book now
78. SU Sunbury Golf Centre http://www.sunburygolf.co.uk/ Book now
79. SV Sheffield International Venues Ltd http://www.sheffieldgolf.co.uk/ Book now
80. SW Southwick Park Golf Club http://www.southwickparkgolfclub.co.uk/ Book now
81. SX South Bucks District Council http://www.thesouthbuckinghamshire.co.uk/ Book now
82. TA Traditions Golf Course http://www.traditionsgolf.co.uk/ Book now
83. TB The Bristol Golf Club http://www.bristolgolfclub.co.uk/ Book now
84. TC The Chase Golf Club http://www.thechasegolf.co.uk/ Book now
85. TR Trent Lock Golf Centre http://www.trentlock.co.uk/ Book now
86. TV Three Rivers Club http://www.threeriversclub.com/ Book now
87. VA The Vale Golf Club http://www.thevalegolf.co.uk/ Book now
88. WG Willow Valley Golf Club http://www.wvgc.co.uk/ Book now
89. WH Westerham Golf Club http://www.westerhamgc.co.uk/ Book now
90. WI Wickham Park Golf Club http://www.wickhamparkgolf.co.uk/ Book now
91. WN South Winchester Golf Club http://www.southwinchestergolf.co.uk/ Book now
92. WO Woldingham Golf Club http://www.woldingham-golfclub.co.uk/ Book now
93. WV Windmill Village Golf Club http://www.windmillvillagehotel.co.uk/ Book now
94. WW Winter Wonderland http://www.nwl.co.uk/ Book now
95. WX Wharton Park Golf and Country Club http://www.whartonpark.co.uk/ Book now
96. WY Wycombe Heights Golf Centre http://www.wycombeheightsgc.co.uk/ Book now