ID Site Name Home Page Booking Link
         
1. AB Abbotsley Golf Hotel http://www.abbotsley.com/ Book now
2. AT The Addington Golf Club http://www.addingtongolf.com/ Book now
3. BH Bushey Hall Golf Club http://www.busheyhallgolfclub.co.uk/ Book now
4. BK Buckinghamshire Golf Club http://www.buckinghamshiregc.com/ Book now
5. BR Broke Hill Golf Club http://www.brokehillgolfclub.co.uk/ Book now
6. BW Bowood http://www.bowood-golf.co.uk/ Book now
7. BZ Bulbury Woods Golf Club http://www.bulbury-woods.co.uk Book now
8. CH Chelsfield Lakes Golf Centre http://www.chelsfieldlakesgolf.co.uk/ Book now
9. CK Cookridge Hall Golf Club http://www.cookridgehall.co.uk/ Book now
10. CL Chart Hills Golf Club http://www.charthills.co.uk/ Book now
11. CO Collingtree Park Golf Club http://www.collingtreeparkgolf.com/ Book now
12. CP Cottrell Park Golf Resort http://www.cottrellpark.com/ Book now
13. CT The Nottinghamshire http://www.thenottinghamshire.com/ Book now
14. CV Crane Valley Golf Club http://www.crane-valley.co.uk/ Book now
15. CZ Cookridge Hall Health and Fitness http://www.cookridgehall.co.uk/ Book now
16. DV Darenth Valley Golf Course http://www.dvgc.co.uk/ Book now
17. EA East Sussex National Golf Resort and Spa http://www.eastsussexnational.co.uk/ Book now
18. EE Enfield Golf Club http://www.enfieldgolfclub.co.uk/ Book now
19. ESP ESP Demo Course http://www.e-s-p.com/ Book now
20. FH Anglia Community Leisure Centre http://www.angcomleisure.com/ Book now
21. FO Formby Hall Golf Resort and Spa http://www.formbyhallgolfresort.co.uk/ Book now
22. FR Frodsham Golf Club http://www.frodshamgolf.co.uk/ Book now
23. GA Gatton Manor http://www.gattonmanor.co.uk/ Book now
24. GL Gaudet Luce http://www.gaudet-luce.co.uk/ Book now
25. GLOBAL BookATee http://www.e-s-p.com/ Book now
26. HC Hever Castle Golf Club http://www.hever.co.uk/ Book now
27. HM Hurtmore Golf Club http://hurtmore-golf.co.uk/ Book now
28. HQ Henley Golf and Country Club http://www.e-s-p.com/ Book now
29. HY Heythrop Park Resort http://www.heythropparkgolf.co.uk/ Book now
30. KI Killarney Golf and Fishing Club http://www.killarney-golf.com/ Book now
31. LN Langdon Hills Golf Club http://www.golflangdon.co.uk/ Book now
32. LO Les Ormes http://www.lesormes.je/ Book now
33. MB Malkins Bank Golf Club http://malkinsbankgolfclub.co.uk/ Book now
34. MH Mannings Heath Golf Club http://www.manningsheath.com/ Book now
35. MM Mentmore Golf and Country Club http://www.mentmorecountryclub.co.uk/ Book now
36. MN Manor House Hotel and Golf Club http://www.manorhousegolf.co.uk/ Book now
37. NW Northumbrian Water Marathon http://www.nwl.co.uk/ Book now
38. OK Oakland Park Golf Club http://www.oaklandparkgolf.co.uk/ Book now
39. OS Overstone Park Ltd http://www.overstonepark.com/ Book now
40. PB Princes Golf Club http://www.princesgolfclub.co.uk/ Book now
41. PO Poult Wood Golf Club http://www.poultwoodgolf.co.uk/ Book now
42. SG Sutton Green Golf Club http://www.suttongreengc.co.uk/ Book now
43. SN Surrey National Golf Club http://www.surreynational.co.uk/ Book now
44. SV Sheffield International Venues Ltd http://www.sheffieldgolf.co.uk/ Book now
45. SW Southwick Park Golf Club http://www.southwickparkgolfclub.co.uk/ Book now
46. SX South Bucks District Council http://www.thesouthbuckinghamshire.co.uk/ Book now
47. TV Three Rivers Club http://www.threeriversclub.com/ Book now
48. VA The Vale Golf Club http://www.thevalegolf.co.uk/ Book now
49. WG Willow Valley Golf Club http://www.wvgc.co.uk/ Book now
50. WH Westerham Golf Club http://www.westerhamgc.co.uk/ Book now
51. WO Woldingham Golf Club http://www.woldingham-golfclub.co.uk/ Book now
52. WV Windmill Village Golf Club http://www.windmillvillagehotel.co.uk/ Book now