ID Site Name Home Page Booking Link
         
1. AB Abbotsley Golf Hotel http://www.abbotsley.com/ Book now
2. AT The Addington Golf Club http://www.addingtongolf.com/ Book now
3. BH Bushey Hall Golf Club http://www.busheyhallgolfclub.co.uk/ Book now
4. BK Buckinghamshire Golf Club http://www.buckinghamshiregc.com/ Book now
5. BR Broke Hill Golf Club http://www.brokehillgolfclub.co.uk/ Book now
6. BW Bowood http://www.bowood-golf.co.uk/ Book now
7. BZ Bulbury Woods Golf Club http://www.bulbury-woods.co.uk Book now
8. CH Chelsfield Lakes Golf Centre http://www.chelsfieldlakesgolf.co.uk/ Book now
9. CK Cookridge Hall Golf Club http://www.cookridgehall.co.uk/ Book now
10. CL Chart Hills Golf Club http://www.charthills.co.uk/ Book now
11. CO Collingtree Park Golf Club http://www.collingtreeparkgolf.com/ Book now
12. CP Cottrell Park Golf Resort http://www.cottrellpark.com/ Book now
13. CT The Nottinghamshire http://www.thenottinghamshire.com/ Book now
14. CV Crane Valley Golf Club http://www.crane-valley.co.uk/ Book now
15. DV Darenth Valley Golf Course http://www.dvgc.co.uk/ Book now
16. EA East Sussex National Golf Resort and Spa http://www.eastsussexnational.co.uk/ Book now
17. ESP ESP Demo Course http://www.e-s-p.com/ Book now
18. FH Anglia Community Leisure Centre http://www.angcomleisure.com/ Book now
19. FO Formby Hall Golf Resort and Spa http://www.formbyhallgolfresort.co.uk/ Book now
20. FR Frodsham Golf Club http://www.frodshamgolf.co.uk/ Book now
21. GA Gatton Manor http://www.gattonmanor.co.uk/ Book now
22. GL Gaudet Luce http://www.gaudet-luce.co.uk/ Book now
23. GLOBAL BookATee http://www.e-s-p.com/ Book now
24. HM Hurtmore Golf Club http://hurtmore-golf.co.uk/ Book now
25. HQ Henley Golf and Country Club http://www.e-s-p.com/ Book now
26. HY Heythrop Park Resort http://www.heythropparkgolf.co.uk/ Book now
27. KI Killarney Golf and Fishing Club http://www.killarney-golf.com/ Book now
28. LN Langdon Hills Golf Club http://www.golflangdon.co.uk/ Book now
29. MB Malkins Bank Golf Club http://malkinsbankgolfclub.co.uk/ Book now
30. MH Mannings Heath Golf Club http://www.manningsheath.com/ Book now
31. MN Manor House Hotel and Golf Club http://www.manorhousegolf.co.uk/ Book now
32. NW Northumbrian Water Marathon http://www.nwl.co.uk/ Book now
33. OK Oakland Park Golf Club http://www.oaklandparkgolf.co.uk/ Book now
34. OS Overstone Park Ltd http://www.overstonepark.com/ Book now
35. PB Princes Golf Club http://www.princesgolfclub.co.uk/ Book now
36. PO Poult Wood Golf Club http://www.poultwoodgolf.co.uk/ Book now
37. SG Sutton Green Golf Club http://www.suttongreengc.co.uk/ Book now
38. SN Surrey National Golf Club http://www.surreynational.co.uk/ Book now
39. SV Sheffield International Venues Ltd http://www.sheffieldgolf.co.uk/ Book now
40. SW Southwick Park Golf Club http://www.southwickparkgolfclub.co.uk/ Book now
41. SX South Bucks District Council http://www.thesouthbuckinghamshire.co.uk/ Book now
42. TV Three Rivers Club http://www.threeriversclub.com/ Book now
43. VA The Vale Golf Club http://www.thevalegolf.co.uk/ Book now
44. WG Willow Valley Golf Club http://www.wvgc.co.uk/ Book now
45. WH Westerham Golf Club http://www.westerhamgc.co.uk/ Book now
46. WO Woldingham Golf Club http://www.woldingham-golfclub.co.uk/ Book now