Available Sites
  PortalID Site Name Homepage Link
1 AD Addington Court Golf Centre http://www.addingtoncourt-golfclub.co.uk/ Select
2 AF Stonebridge Golf Club http://www.stonebridgegolf.co.uk/ Select
3 AQ Gloucester Golf Club http://www.gloucestergolf.com/ Select
4 AR Pentland Golf http://www.pentlandgolf.co.uk/ Select
5 AU Brickhampton Court Golf Complex http://www.brickhampton.co.uk/ Select
6 AX Sweetwoods Park Golf Club http://www.sweetwoodspark.com/ Select
7 BK The Buckinghamshire http://www.buckinghamshiregc.com/ Select
8 BM Beadlow Manor Golf Club http://www.beadlowmanor.co.uk/ Select
9 BO Boston West http://www.bostonwest.co.uk/ Select
10 BZ Bulbury Woods Golf Club http://www.bulbury-woods.co.uk/ Select
11 CA Cams Hall Estate Golf Club http://www.camshallgolf.co.uk/ Select
12 CE Cottesmore Golf and Country Club http://www.cottesmoregolf.co.uk/ Select
13 CF China Fleet Country Club http://www.china-fleet.com/ Select
14 CG Chartridge Park Golf Club http://www.chartridgepark.co.uk/ Select
15 CROWN CROWN Golf http://www.crown-golf.co.uk/ Select
16 CS Chesfield Downs Golf Club http://www.chesfielddownsgolf.co.uk/ Select
17 CX Chichester Golf Club http://www.chichestergolf.com/ Select
18 CY Cottingham Parks http://www.cottinghamparks.co.uk/ Select
19 CZ Cookridge Hall Health and Fitness http://www.cookridgehall.co.uk/ Select
20 DV Darenth Valley Golf Course http://www.dvgc.co.uk/ Select
21 EC Eccleston Park Golf Club http://www.ecclestonparkgolf.co.uk/ Select
22 EN Essendon Country Club http://www.essendoncc.com/ Select
23 ESP ESP Demo Course http://www.e-s-p.com/ Select
24 FA Farleigh http://www.farleighfox.co.uk/ Select
25 FC Farnham Golf Club http://www.farnhamgolfclub.co.uk/ Select
26 FE Cranleigh Golf and Country Club http://www.cranleighcountryclub.co.uk/ Select
27 FI Foyle Golf Centre http://www.foylegolfcentre.co.uk/ Select
28 GP Garon Park Golf Complex http://www.garonparkgolf.co.uk/ Select
29 HA Hampton Court Palace Golf Club http://www.hamptoncourtgolf.co.uk/ Select
30 HC Hever Castle Golf Club http://www.hever.co.uk/ Select
31 HE The Hertfordshire Golf and Country Club http://www.thehertfordshiregolf.co.uk/ Select
32 HL Hill Barn Golf Club http://www.hillbarngolf.com/ Select
33 HP Horton Park Golf Club http://www.hortonparkgolf.com/ Select
34 HR Harleyford Golf Club http://www.harleyfordgolf.co.uk/ Select
35 HS Hayling Island Sailing Club http://www.hisc.co.uk/ Select
36 LA Lakeside Lodge http://www.lakeside-lodge.co.uk/ Select
37 LH Little Hay Golf Complex http://www.sportspace.co.uk/TopMenuRoot/LittleHayGolf.aspx Select
38 LL National Tennis Centre http://www.lta.org.uk/ Select
39 LM Les Mielles http://www.lesmielles.com/ Select
40 LN Langdon Hills Golf Club http://www.golflangdon.co.uk/ Select
41 MA Magnolia Park Golf Club http://www.magnoliapark.co.uk/ Select
42 MI Milford Golf Club http://www.milfordgolf.co.uk/ Select
43 ML Mill Green Golf Club http://www.millgreengolf.co.uk/ Select
44 MW Merrist Wood Golf Club http://www.merristwood-golfclub.co.uk/ Select
45 MYTIME Mytime Active http://www.mytimegolf.co.uk/ Select
46 OA Oak Park Golf Club http://www.oakparkgolf.co.uk/ Select
47 OM Ombersley Golf Club http://www.ombersleygolfclub.co.uk/ Select
48 OS Overstone Park Ltd http://www.overstonepark.com/ Select
49 PA Paultons Golf Centre http://www.paultonsgolf.co.uk/ Select
50 PE Pendle Leisure Ltd http://www.pendleleisuretrust.co.uk/ Select
51 PM Portsmouth Golf Centre http://www.portsmouthgolfcentre.co.uk/ Select
52 PR Pine Ridge Golf Club http://www.pineridgebowl.co.uk/ Select
53 PY Pyrford Golf Club http://www.pyrfordgolf.co.uk/ Select
54 PZ Panshanger Golf Complex http://www.finesseleisure.com/ Select
55 QQ Yaucht Club http://www.e-s-p.com/ Select
56 RC Roehampton Club http://www.roehamptonclubmembers.co.uk/ Select
57 RS Royal Southern Yacht Club http://www.royal-southern.co.uk/ Select
58 RU Rustington Golf Centre http://www.rgcgolf.com/ Select
59 SA Stapleford Abbotts Golf Club http://www.staplefordabbottsgolf.co.uk/ Select
60 SB Stock Brook Country Club http://www.stockbrook.com/ Select
61 SE Sherfield Oaks Golf Club http://www.sherfieldoaksgolf.co.uk/ Select
62 SO South Essex Golf Centre http://www.southessexgolf.co.uk/ Select
63 ST Stockley Park http://www.stockleyparkgolf.co.uk/ Select
64 SU Sunbury Golf Centre http://www.sunburygolf.co.uk/ Select
65 SX South Bucks District Council http://www.thesouthbuckinghamshire.co.uk/ Select
66 TB The Bristol Golf Club http://www.bristolgolfclub.co.uk/ Select
67 TC The Chase Golf Club http://www.thechasegolf.co.uk/ Select
68 TR Trent Lock Golf Centre http://www.trentlock.co.uk/ Select
69 UC UPCHURCH RIVER VALLEY GOLF COURSE LTD http://WWW.RIVERVALLEYGOLF.CO.UK/ Select
70 WA The Wynyard Club http://www.wynyardgolfclub.co.uk/ Select
71 WI Wickham Park Golf Club http://www.wickhamparkgolf.co.uk/ Select
72 WL The Wiltshire Hotel, Golf and Leisure Club http://www.the-wiltshire.co.uk/ Select
73 WM West Midlands Golf Club http://www.wmgc.co.uk/ Select
74 WN South Winchester Golf Club http://www.southwinchestergolf.co.uk/ Select
75 WU West Hants Club http://www.westhants.co.uk/ Select
76 WV Windmill Village Golf Club http://www.windmillvillagehotel.co.uk/ Select
77 YC Cambridge Meridian http://www.cmgc.co.uk/ Select
78 BR Broke Hill Golf Club http://www.brokehillgolfclub.co.uk/ Select
79 BW Bowood http://www.bowood-golf.co.uk/ Select
80 CH Chelsfield Lakes Golf Centre http://www.chelsfieldlakesgolf.co.uk/ Select
81 CK Cookridge Hall Golf Club http://www.cookridgehall.co.uk/ Select
82 CO Collingtree Park Golf Club http://www.collingtreeparkgolf.com/ Select
83 CP Cottrell Park Golf Resort http://www.cottrellpark.com/ Select
84 CT The Nottinghamshire http://www.thenottinghamshire.com/ Select
85 ESP ESP Demo Course http://www.e-s-p.com/ Select
86 FR Frodsham Golf Club http://www.frodshamgolf.co.uk/ Select
87 GL Gaudet Luce http://www.gaudet-luce.co.uk/ Select
88 GLOBAL BookATee http://www.e-s-p.com/ Select
89 HQ Henley Golf and Country Club http://www.e-s-p.com/ Select
90 HY Heythrop Park Resort http://www.heythropparkgolf.co.uk/ Select
91 MN Manor House Hotel and Golf Club http://www.manorhousegolf.co.uk/ Select
92 NW Northumbrian Water Marathon http://www.nwl.co.uk/ Select
93 OS Overstone Park Ltd http://www.overstonepark.com/ Select
94 PB Princes Golf Club http://www.princesgolfclub.co.uk/ Select
95 SG Sutton Green Golf Club http://www.suttongreengc.co.uk/ Select
96 SV Sheffield International Venues Ltd http://www.sheffieldgolf.co.uk/ Select
97 SW Southwick Park Golf Club http://www.southwickparkgolfclub.co.uk/ Select
98 TV Three Rivers Club http://www.threeriversclub.com/ Select
99 VA The Vale Golf Club http://www.thevalegolf.co.uk/ Select
100 WG Willow Valley Golf Club http://www.wvgc.co.uk/ Select
powered by ESP Leisure Ltd