Available Sites
  PortalID Site Name Homepage Link
1 AR Pentland Golf http://www.pentlandgolf.co.uk/ Select
2 AU Brickhampton Court Golf Complex http://www.brickhampton.co.uk/ Select
3 AX Sweetwoods Park Golf Club http://www.sweetwoodspark.com/ Select
4 BK The Buckinghamshire http://www.buckinghamshiregc.com/ Select
5 BM Beadlow Manor Golf Club http://www.beadlowmanor.co.uk/ Select
6 BO Boston West http://www.bostonwest.co.uk/ Select
7 BZ Bulbury Woods Golf Club http://www.bulbury-woods.co.uk/ Select
8 CE Cottesmore Golf and Country Club http://www.cottesmoregolf.co.uk/ Select
9 CF China Fleet Country Club http://www.china-fleet.com/ Select
10 CY Cottingham Parks http://www.cottinghamparks.co.uk/ Select
11 CZ Cookridge Hall Health and Fitness http://www.cookridgehall.co.uk/ Select
12 DV Darenth Valley Golf Course http://www.dvgc.co.uk/ Select
13 EN Essendon Country Club http://www.essendoncc.com/ Select
14 ESP ESP Demo Course http://www.e-s-p.com/ Select
15 FA Farleigh http://www.farleighfox.co.uk/ Select
16 FI Foyle Golf Centre http://www.foylegolfcentre.co.uk/ Select
17 GP Garon Park Golf Complex http://www.garonparkgolf.co.uk/ Select
18 HR Harleyford Golf Club http://www.harleyfordgolf.co.uk/ Select
19 LA Lakeside Lodge http://www.lakeside-lodge.co.uk/ Select
20 LL National Tennis Centre http://www.lta.org.uk/ Select
21 LM Les Mielles http://www.lesmielles.com/ Select
22 LN Langdon Hills Golf Club http://www.golflangdon.co.uk/ Select
23 MA Magnolia Park Golf Club http://www.magnoliapark.co.uk/ Select
24 MYTIME Mytime Active http://www.mytimegolf.co.uk/ Select
25 OM Ombersley Golf Club http://www.ombersleygolfclub.co.uk/ Select
26 OS Overstone Park Ltd http://www.overstonepark.com/ Select
27 PE Pendle Leisure Ltd http://www.pendleleisuretrust.co.uk/ Select
28 PM Portsmouth Golf Centre http://www.portsmouthgolfcentre.co.uk/ Select
29 PZ Panshanger Golf Complex http://www.finesseleisure.com/ Select
30 QQ Yaucht Club http://www.e-s-p.com/ Select
31 RC Roehampton Club http://www.roehamptonclubmembers.co.uk/ Select
32 RS Royal Southern Yacht Club http://www.royal-southern.co.uk/ Select
33 SB Stock Brook Country Club http://www.stockbrook.com/ Select
34 ST Stockley Park http://www.stockleyparkgolf.co.uk/ Select
35 TC The Chase Golf Club http://www.thechasegolf.co.uk/ Select
36 TR Trent Lock Golf Centre http://www.trentlock.co.uk/ Select
37 UC UPCHURCH RIVER VALLEY GOLF COURSE LTD http://WWW.RIVERVALLEYGOLF.CO.UK/ Select
38 WA The Wynyard Club http://www.wynyardgolfclub.co.uk/ Select
39 WL The Wiltshire Hotel, Golf and Leisure Club http://www.the-wiltshire.co.uk/ Select
40 WM West Midlands Golf Club http://www.wmgc.co.uk/ Select
41 WU West Hants Club http://www.westhants.co.uk/ Select
42 WV Windmill Village Golf Club http://www.windmillvillagehotel.co.uk/ Select
43 YC Cambridge Meridian http://www.cmgc.co.uk/ Select
44 BW Bowood http://www.bowood-golf.co.uk/ Select
45 CK Cookridge Hall Golf Club http://www.cookridgehall.co.uk/ Select
46 CO Collingtree Park Golf Club http://www.collingtreeparkgolf.com/ Select
47 CP Cottrell Park Golf Resort http://www.cottrellpark.com/ Select
48 CT The Nottinghamshire http://www.thenottinghamshire.com/ Select
49 ESP ESP Demo Course http://www.e-s-p.com/ Select
50 FR Frodsham Golf Club http://www.frodshamgolf.co.uk/ Select
51 GL Gaudet Luce http://www.gaudet-luce.co.uk/ Select
52 GLOBAL BookATee http://www.e-s-p.com/ Select
53 HQ Henley Golf and Country Club http://www.e-s-p.com/ Select
54 HY Heythrop Park Resort http://www.heythropparkgolf.co.uk/ Select
55 MN Manor House Hotel and Golf Club http://www.manorhousegolf.co.uk/ Select
56 NW Northumbrian Water Marathon http://www.nwl.co.uk/ Select
57 OS Overstone Park Ltd http://www.overstonepark.com/ Select
58 PB Princes Golf Club http://www.princesgolfclub.co.uk/ Select
59 SW Southwick Park Golf Club http://www.southwickparkgolfclub.co.uk/ Select
60 TV Three Rivers Club http://www.threeriversclub.com/ Select
61 WG Willow Valley Golf Club http://www.wvgc.co.uk/ Select
powered by ESP Leisure Ltd