Available Sites
  PortalID Site Name Homepage Link
1 AU Brickhampton Court Golf Complex http://www.brickhampton.co.uk/ Select
2 BK The Buckinghamshire http://www.buckinghamshiregc.com/ Select
3 BM Beadlow Manor Golf Club http://www.beadlowmanor.co.uk/ Select
4 BO Boston West http://www.bostonwest.co.uk/ Select
5 CE Cottesmore Golf and Country Club http://www.cottesmoregolf.co.uk/ Select
6 CZ Cookridge Hall Health and Fitness http://www.cookridgehall.co.uk/ Select
7 DV Darenth Valley Golf Course http://www.dvgc.co.uk/ Select
8 ESP ESP Demo Course http://www.e-s-p.com/ Select
9 FA Farleigh http://www.farleighfox.co.uk/ Select
10 FI Foyle Golf Centre http://www.foylegolfcentre.co.uk/ Select
11 LA Lakeside Lodge http://www.lakeside-lodge.co.uk/ Select
12 LL National Tennis Centre http://www.lta.org.uk/ Select
13 MYTIME Mytime Active http://www.mytimegolf.co.uk/ Select
14 OS Overstone Park Ltd http://www.overstonepark.com/ Select
15 PE Pendle Leisure Ltd http://www.pendleleisuretrust.co.uk/ Select
16 PZ Panshanger Golf Complex http://www.finesseleisure.com/ Select
17 QQ Yaucht Club http://www.e-s-p.com/ Select
18 ST Stockley Park http://www.stockleyparkgolf.co.uk/ Select
19 TC The Chase Golf Club http://www.thechasegolf.co.uk/ Select
20 UC UPCHURCH RIVER VALLEY GOLF COURSE LTD http://WWW.RIVERVALLEYGOLF.CO.UK/ Select
21 WL The Wiltshire Hotel, Golf and Leisure Club http://www.the-wiltshire.co.uk/ Select
22 WU West Hants Club http://www.westhants.co.uk/ Select
23 WV Windmill Village Golf Club http://www.windmillvillagehotel.co.uk/ Select
24 YC Cambridge Meridian http://www.cmgc.co.uk/ Select
25 CO Collingtree Park Golf Club http://www.collingtreeparkgolf.com/ Select
26 CT The Nottinghamshire http://www.thenottinghamshire.com/ Select
27 ESP ESP Demo Course http://www.e-s-p.com/ Select
28 GLOBAL BookATee http://www.e-s-p.com/ Select
29 HQ Henley Golf and Country Club http://www.e-s-p.com/ Select
30 HY Heythrop Park Resort http://www.heythropparkgolf.co.uk/ Select
31 OS Overstone Park Ltd http://www.overstonepark.com/ Select
32 SW Southwick Park Golf Club http://www.southwickparkgolfclub.co.uk/ Select
powered by ESP Leisure Ltd